TWENTY

TWENTY

I did twenty! I did better than I thought! I felt like I missed at least two weeks in the middle. But, hooray! That’s over half. Better than The Boy. He did six days.

I liked it, but it was tougher than I thought. I’m not as good as blogging as I thought. I like writing and people like my play writing but there things in my head shouldn’t be share. I’m a strange individual and I don’t have a lot to say because I don’t value my opinion. They’re not informed enough, they can be shallow and misguided. I wish I was more worldly and exciting. How do I do that? Read more newspapers maybe?

Oh no, Bob Hoskins is dead. “Best known for his role in Mona Lisa”. NO. HE IS EDDIE VALIANT FROM WHO FRAMED ROGER RABBIT!

The news is sad I don’t like.

I’m so sorry about his post. I started a new job and my mind is a little all over the fucking place. I’m just going to eat the last of my Easter chocolate and watch my trashy television. Sorry to bother you. Ignore this. As you were.

 

Leave a Reply

